The Team

 

Linda

 

Linda Adams, Director of Sustainability and Nutrition 

Linda.Adams@sodexo.com

(530) 752-9604

Emily

 

 

Emily Duplantier, Nutrition Education Coordinator 

asduplantier@ucdavis.edu

 

Larissa

 

Larissa Saschin, Nutrition Education Coordinator 

lasaschin@ucdavis.edu

 

Eric

 

Eric Nague, Food and Cooking Coordinator

ennague@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Aria

 

Aria Wexler, Food and Cooking Coordinator

awexler@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Sarah

 

Sarah Dimitratos, Special Events Coordinator 

smdimitratos@ucdavis.edu

 

 

Kala

 

 

Kala Clark, Volunteer Coordinator

klclark@ucdavis.edu

 

Anna

 

Anna Ng, Marketing Coordinator 

annng@ucdavis.edu